Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sherwood

1 rating

Their website says, "Please note: Neck & shoulder treatment is not available in Oregon, Massachusetts, Utah and Washington." Even though we pay for it. Shame on you Sports Clips.

4 rating

No complaints, was run of the mill and gives a decent hair cut.

1 rating
  • 10/02/19
  • Christopher A. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/zUqFIZk0yNnCeV9qnLY2Yw?hrid=ET64mCeu08f0QmVTruh6CA

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Scott J. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Their website says, "Please note: Neck & shoulder treatment is not available in Oregon, Massachusett"

4
Kurtis F. | October 13, 2019 Google

"No complaints, was run of the mill and gives a decent hair cut."

1
Christopher A. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zUqFIZk0yNnCeV9qnLY2Yw?hrid=ET64mCeu08f0QmVTruh6CA"

5
Ryun B. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Never had to wait long which is important to me"

3
American C. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Messed up my lines"

5
kut750big ;. | August 10, 2019 Google

"I am new to town and am very picky about my hair. I read the reviews and decided to give it a try an"

1
Ray E. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Website check in requires too much information. Company policy changed so call in scheduling not all"

1
Mark B. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Been there many times and was ok. But this time she asked me to check if the haircut looks find, I s"

5
Randal R. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Good hair cuts!"

5
Jared R. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Lana did a great job, very recommended."