Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sherwood

5 rating

Excellent visit, staff amazing considering all they have to deal with these days. Love being able to check in online then show up just in time.

5 rating

Best haircut in town and the free trim (+ tip) between haircuts makes it a bargain.

5 rating

Called ahead of time to see if they could cut my mullet, they said sure, then used me as a training opportunity. It took forever, and it wasn't great. Had to let it grow back out and go to my regular guy

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Alan N. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Excellent visit, staff amazing considering all they have to deal with these days. Love being able t"

5
Warren C. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Best haircut in town and the free trim (+ tip) between haircuts makes it a bargain."

5
kevin s. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Called ahead of time to see if they could cut my mullet, they said sure, then used me as a training"

5
Logan M. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Shawna is the best! Extremely professional and has excellent taste in rap music"

5
Eric D. | July 24, 2020 Google

" The MVP package gives you 10 minutes of scalp massage along with a hot towel on your face. I reccom"

1
Bob C. | June 6, 2020 Google

" My son had grown his hair for over a year. Went in for a trim and even showed ?stylist? a picture o"

5
Jim K. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Doing a great job during COVID! It was great to get a haircut again. I'll be back!"

1
Garrett M. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Message to owner: the covid shot is done, fix your hours on google, everyone is wearing masks you c"

5
Dallas L. | February 3, 2020 Google

"A Good haircut from Good people!"

5
David | February 1, 2020 Google

"Lindsey did an awesome job on my hair, she is a true professional."